• Company Profile

    Wood Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Jiang Su Shancong, Guannan Liji Xuzhuang,, covers an area of ​​40,000 square meters, construction area of ​​nearly 20,000 square meters and has 350 employees. Mainly engaged in the processing of wood-based panels, wood products (precious species other than wood processing); sales of products produced. The leading products for parallel to the poplar plywood, pine and linden thin wood veneer and, lightweight low toxicity plywood. All research and development on their own, parallel to the poplar plywood and thin wood panel Provincial Science and Technology Department as a provincial-level Spark Program products, the product's main features are parallel to grain row of boards can be cut plane, high bonding strength, methanol emission line with national standards, is an ideal material for building decoration furniture appliances manufactured. The products are mainly used in the decoration of the large ferry and trailers. Product market, welcomed by domestic and foreign customers, 70% of the product supply outlet. The product is in the growth phase, and the amount of domestic and foreign products available for only 40 per cent of the demand, the entire Southeast Asia market demand will be 20 percent of the rate of increase in each of the next five years, the market forecast is very promising .
        
    The company currently has a peeling machine, 62 sets of coating machines, cold press, hot press, panel saws, oil furnace and other mechanical equipment, general machinery and equipment, running in good condition. The company mainly produces the raw material for poplar, paulownia, pine, and FCO plastic. Poplar, Paulownia accounted for 80% of the raw materials, pine accounted for 20%. The Guannan northern Jiangsu is known as "poplar base", "Paulownia town," said real estate is very rich in resources.
        
    Our main products domestic sales market in east China, abroad, mainly Japan, South Korea, United States, Malaysia. Leading products in thin wood veneer is the use of local poplar, paulownia do substrate, basswood, birch veneer do, is an ideal material for furniture decoration and furniture manufacturing. The main features of the a lightweight low toxicity plywood is light weight, the proportion of only 0.4, 50% lower than similar products, Another feature is the low toxicity, the use of international advanced FCO environmental, methanol emission is almost zero, harmful to humans, the in the growing season in 15 years, will not be eliminated. He replaces the metals and plastic materials, consumer psychology to meet the consumers' return to nature, the product is in hot demand in the international market, the market demand. Local hardwood such as poplar and paulownia soil is rich in resources, local materials, low-cost prices, profit margins, is a very good project. Not only enterprises can bring substantial economic benefits, but also to local native hardwood resources are fully utilized, led the local rural farming and related industries, had a huge social benefits.

    公车宝贝腿开点第12章

• 公司簡介

        江蘇善聰木業有限公司位于灌南縣李集鄉徐莊占地面積40000平方米,建筑面積近20000平方米,員工350名。主要從事加工人造板、木制品(珍貴樹種原木加工除外);銷售自產產品。主導產品為楊木平行合板、松和椴等薄木飾面板、輕質低毒膠合板。公司所有產品為自行研究開發,其中楊木平行合板和薄木飾面板被省科技廳列為省級星火計劃產品,該產品的主要特點是順紋排板,可鋸可刨,膠合強度高,甲醛釋放量等符合國家標準,是建筑裝飾家具用具制造的理想材料。產品主要用于大型渡輪和拖車的內裝飾。產品面市后,深受國內外客戶歡迎,產品百分之七十供應出口。該產品正處于生長期,目前國內外產品可供量只有需求的百分之四十,整個東南亞地區市場需求量在今后5年內每年將以百分之二十的速度遞增,市場預測前景十分看好。
        公司目前擁有旋切機、涂膠機、冷壓機、熱壓機、裁板機、導熱油爐等機械設備62臺,為一般機械設備,運行狀況良好。公司主要生產原料為楊木、桐木、松木以及FCO膠。楊木、桐木占整個原料的80%、松木占20%。灌南縣素有蘇北“楊木基地”、“桐木之鄉”之稱,地產資源十分豐富。
        公司主要產品的國內銷售市場主要為華東地區,國外主要為日本、韓國、美國、馬來西亞。主導產品中薄木飾面板是采用本地楊木、桐木做基板,椴木、樺木等做貼面,是家具裝潢和家具制造的理想材料。輕質低毒膠合板的主要特點是質輕,比重只有0.4,比同類產品低50%,另一個特點是低毒,采用國際先進的FCO環保,甲醇釋放量幾乎是零,對人體無害,該產品處于生長期,15年內不會被淘汰。他替代了金屬材料和塑料材料,迎合了消費者回歸自然的消費心理,該產品在國際市場上屬搶手貨,市場需求量很大。本地的楊木和桐木等土雜木資源豐富,就地取材,成本價格低,利潤空間大,是一個非常好的項目。不僅能給企業帶來豐厚的經濟效益,也讓當地土雜木資源得到了充分的利用,帶動了當地農村的種植業和相關產業,產生了巨大的社會效益。


    公车宝贝腿开点第12章